Educators: Download Your Grouper Moon Pre-Activities

Hello Everyone!

Grouper Moon is almost here, so its time to start preparing your students for our live web-chats with scientists, researchers, and DOE staff who will be working at the Spawning Aggregation Site on Little Cayman.

I am here to support you in any way I can. Feel free to email me with questions about any of these activities. I am happy to help adapt activities to suit your student’s needs.

Grouper Moon Scope and Sequence 2015

Grouper Moon Pre-activity 1 2015

Grouper Moon Pre-activity 2 2015

Grouper Keystone Species Activity 2015

Field Guide HS version 2 2015

Field Guide for Middle Grades+2015

Field Guide HS version 2 2015

Extreme+Coral+Reef+Pt.1+2015

Extreme Coral Reef Pt.2 2015

Cooper+the+grouper+Life+Cycle+2015

I can’t wait to see you all soon!!

Cheers!

Todd

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *